Additional Ingredients: Purified Water and Gelatin.
Allergy Information: Contains no common source of allergens like sugar, salt, yeast, wheat, gluten, corn, soy, milk, egg, shellfish or preservatives. Vegetarian/Vegan Product.
Warning: Consult your health care practitioner prior to use if you are taking medication. Do not use this product if you are pregnant or breastfeeding or if you suffer from bleeding disorders.